Thankful Thursday

image

Luke is here to say thanks to everyone who spread the word about and took part in yesterday’s Beer Paws fundraiser for Missouri Alliance for Animal Legislation.

10 bottle opener orders came through, from places near and far.

20 percent of the proceeds will go to the Alliance, to support efforts against puppy mills and other inhumane practices in Missouri.

You guys are awesome. Thanks so much!

And if you ordered Beer Paws, be sure to share a picture of your dog and bottle opener over at the Beer Paws Facebook page!

If you missed the flash sale, you can still give back through your purchase. As of today, ten percent of sales are back to supporting Midwest Adopt-a-Bull dog Tessa.

Click to shop!

Picture1

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on June 13, 2013, in Dogs, Dogtography, Luke and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I’ve ordered one!!

  2. I kept trying, but my internet wouldn’t let me put my order through. Darn! I will try again though!

  3. You are so awesome! I need to swing by and pick up my beer paw! How else will I be able to drink this weekend?

Leave a Reply

