Flurry Friday

This is Flurry.

image

She’s skinny and furry and friendly and full of energy. She’s also adoptable.

If you are in the Kansas City area, you can meet her this Friday in the Crossroads art district.

She’s going to be a featured canine model at the Beer Paws Pop Up Shop, sponsored by Kennel Creek Pet Resort.

lab husky mix

“Pop Up Shop” in our case is a fancy way of saying “table on the street corner.” But it will be fun.

Flurry and friends are going to help me shill Beer Paws bottle openers and delight passersby with their wiggles.

Turquoise Beer Paws bottle opener

Join the Facebook event to be the first to know where our shop pops up.

If you’re not in Kansas City or don’t want to deal with the crazy First Friday crowds, order a Beer Paws bottle opener from the comfort of where you are right now via Storenvy.

Remember, 10% of proceeds benefit adoptable dogs like Flurry (and specifically, Tessa).

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Art, Dogs, Dogtography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. “Pop up shop”, I just love it. I have one of those too but you are just so clever to have come up with that name. Hope it goes really well.

  2. I love the idea of “Pop Up Shop” and I wish I was in KC to stop by! And, “Pup Up Shop” is really cute too!

  3. I think I’m going to get one for my daddy for his birthday 🙂 Will place my order as soon as I get my paws on mummy’s credit card!

Leave a Reply

