Valentine Chocolate Hearts for Pit Bull Lovers

Looking for the perfect box of chocolates for your favorite pit bull lover?

R.M. Palmer Company has you covered.

image

Apparently, the candy company’s Valentine’s Day series of Best Friends Heart Boxes also features several other breeds.

But anyone who has spent any time defending pit bulls understands how awesome it is when the breed is featured commercially, in a positive light.

I received my Palmer’s chocolates last night from PJ the pit bull activist during a fundraiser for her organization MOSH Pit KC.

According to the Palmer’s Facebook page, you can find all varieties of the Best Friends Heart Boxes at major retailers including Walgreens, Shopko, Kroger and more.

Have you received any valentines yet?

Valentine’s Day is just two days away. Have you checked out the great ideas in my gift guide for dog lovers?

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on February 12, 2013, in Dogs, Pit Bulls, Random Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I found those at my local Krogers and bought every single one they had! WOOT!

  2. What an absolutely fabulous promotion for the pit bulls. I love this!!!!

  3. I received this very same box of chocolates this weekend! I was pretty much squealing with excitement!

  4. How cute is that? I haven’t seen those around but I think I might need to start looking for them!

  5. Oh those are just adorable! Love it!

Leave a Reply

