Adorable Doggy Valentine e-Cards

val ecards

Discovery of the Day

Want to send a digital valentine to someone you love? Modern Dog Magazine will help you do it for free.

Just click on one of the many super cute pictures of dogs,  personalize the message and Modern Dog will e-mail it to your sweetheart.

To send your doggy valentine, just click here.

Which is your favorite design?

If you’re looking for printable and digitally shareable valentines for coworkers, click here to see four fun designs over on my work blog.

Click here for free mustache-themed valentine printables! 

Looking for a valentine gift? Check out my gift guide for dog lovers!
About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on February 8, 2013, in Dogs, Dogtography, Random Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. The “you had me at woof” is just too cute for words.

  2. I like this one: you and I we’re beautiful, like diamonds in the sky ( but she is only a diamond in company with me – that’s for sure ;o)

  3. Thanks for sharing all this information, Crystal! Love it!

  4. Love – You had me at Woof – love it!!! Cute – Happy Friday:)

  5. Cute! I like the pink one that says “My heart barks for you.”

  6. These are too cute, I like the “I Miss You..” one the best.

Leave a Reply

