Campaigns You Can Believe In

It’s Election Day in the U.S.

I hope you all go cast your vote.

Of course, I will be voting, although I confess I’m a bit jaded this year. No politician’s promises seem as believable as these canine campaigners:

image

image

image

image

What ideas would your dogs vote for?

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on November 6, 2012, in Dogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I vote for Snuggles, too!! 🙂

  2. My dogs would vote for anyone who promises more W-A-L-K-S, C-A-R-R-I-D-E-S and T-R-E-A-T-S.

  3. My dogs would vote for peanut butter, unaware of their owner’s hidden agenda of sneaking their pills into said peanut butter. They’re half-informed, like most of the American electorate.

    They would also support a Constitutional amendment against baths, and both would split the ticket on weekend runs on the Trolley Trail.

  4. Athena votes for ChuckIt! balls readily available for her “puffin” pleasure all day and every day!

  5. Another Awww moment – I’d vote for the dogs any day!

  6. Ours would vote for more weekends!

Leave a Reply

