Sleeping Dogs

The Wayward World is full of excitement these days!

Although I can’t yet tell you about all of it, I look forward to doing so. In the meantime, the mood is extra busy, busy, busy!

But even amidst all the hubbub, some members of the Wayward House still find time for this:

Charlie Machete in a laundry basket

How does he fit in there?

image

Adequate rest is one of Scooby’s house rules, especially when he’s wearing a monster jacket.

Come back tomorrow for a review of another dog jacket – Luke and Charlie Machete’s thunder jacket for dogs by Thundershirt.

In the meantime, I hope you are all as well-rested as my dogs!

What are you up to this weekend?

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on November 2, 2012, in Dogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie – ha! Just keeping it on the down low this weekend – homebody time. Happy Friday:)

  2. LOL they are super cute. Love the thug dog too!

  3. Resting up for a fun weekend

  4. I love Charlie sleeping in the hamper – so cute!

  1. Pingback: What I Buy for My Dogs at Cabela’s « Wayward Dogs

Leave a Reply

