Laughs for Breakfast

Luke and Machete waiting for a treat

Didz u say treatz?

Last night, I followed a friend’s link to a bunch of funny animal photos and I laughed so hard I cried.

I’m gonna give you the chance to giggle, too. But first, here are some other links.

  1. If you haven’t already entered the Baltimore Bumble Crafts shampoo bar giveaway, do it now! This is the last day to enter. By participating and sharing the giveaway details with friends you not only stand to win a cool product but will also help grow awareness about this blog and Baltimore Bumble Crafts, a small, woman-owned business. Click here to enter now.
  2. Make sure you have the date saved for Oct. 28 shopping party and raffle fundraiser for Midwest Adopt-a-Bull. If you are in the Kansas City area and want to buy raffle tickets in advance, contact me. You can also RSVP on Facebook. More details coming about that event next week, including how you can be part of it even if you live far away.

OK, now for the funny stuff:

Enjoy: http://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/greatest-animal-photobombers-of-all-time

Number 21 is not the funniest, but it does show a no-nonsense golden retriever haircut I wish Luke had.

Happy Friday, everyone! What’s in store for you and your pups this weekend?

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on October 19, 2012, in Blogging, Contest, Dogs, Dogtography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Those were fantastic! And…I entered the shampoo contest! As for what’s in store for the weekend…I will be attending the Florida v South Carolina game and have requested the company of one Junior (aka Bug) Wolf Stringer and his people to join me while tailgating. I missed meeting him the last time we went to a game so I am super excited!

    My children will enjoy the company of their Uncle Lee on Saturday since we’ll be gone most of the day.

  2. Very good – had to share on facebook!

  3. I love those, the otter one really made me laugh!

  4. I nominated you for the Inspiring Blogger Award – keep up the awesome work and click to accept http://lovefromitaly.wordpress.com/2012/10/20/inspiring-blogger-award-wow/

Leave a Reply

