I don’t need this stuff anymore

This is all going buh-bye.

Bed Head and Schwartzkopf hair products

Once worth a lot of money to me.

I’ll tell you why I’m getting rid of all those pricey hair products tomorrow.

(And, yes, it does have a little bit to do with dogs.)

In the meantime:

Go check out The Pitch‘s hot-off-the-press Best of Kansas City 2012 edition.

KC Pittie Pack gets a mention – Best Way to Tame Your Wild-Ass Dog!

Also: What kind of products you currently put in your hair?

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on October 10, 2012, in Awesome, Dogs, Environmentalism, KC Pittie Pack and Friends, Wayward Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. If you don’t use a shampoo with chemicals that strip your hair, you don’t need all those expensive products to build it up again……..just sayin’. I have this image of someone up
    in the heavens looking down and laughing at us!

  2. I try not to put anything in my hair unless I can help it. But, when I have to be somewhere really important this frizzy curly mess of mine needs a little curl enhancer to make sure I don’t look like I stuck my finger in a light socket to style it.

    I’m curious what you’ve done w/ your hair…

    • My hair is pretty much stick straight and always has been. It’s funny – I don’t think I’ve seen any pictures of you with curly hair.

      • Emily @ Adventures of a Dog Mom

        I’ve always tried to desperately hide it, however I’m starting to embrace it. You know why fight it? Let it do what it wants, within reason though.

      • That’s a good attitude to have about it. 🙂

  3. Interesting – will you have hair tomorrow – just curious! Happy Hump Day!

  4. Hmmm, curiosity is killing me so do tell 🙂

Leave a Reply

