Save the Date: October 28

A while back, I said I was working with the fashionistas at the Madewell store in Leawood on a special event that would raise funds for a favorite cause.

Well, it’s finally happening!

Katty Delux over at Chronicles of a Sweet Tooth and I are presenting Fashion-a-Bull Fall, a shopping party and fundraiser on Sunday, October 28.

Through a raffle of awesome dog-related products, we hope to collect proceeds for Midwest Adopt-a-Bull, the bully breed rescue organization that is helping us with my foster dog Charlie Machete.

Keep tabs on my blog and Katty’s for more details about the event.

If you have a pet business and wish to donate items for the raffle, please contact me at crystalwayward(a)gmail(dot)com.

Fashion-a-Bull Fall flyer

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on October 1, 2012, in Awesome, Blogging, Dogs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

