Modern wisdom

image

“Sometimes it’s best just to turn off the computer.”

– A very old miniature pinscher

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on July 16, 2012, in Dogs, Dogtography, Random Life, Scooby and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Sometimes it is, so I tried it. Now I am so far behind on reading blogs that I think my eyes might fall out.

  2. I love DJ Scribble Scrabble! I need to snuggle him post haste.

Leave a Reply

