The polls are open! Vote in the Wayward Dogs Photo Contest!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

OK, folks! The time has come to cast your vote in the Wayward Dogs Photo Contest. The 24 photos in the slideshow above represent all of the entries submitted for a chance to win a custom piece of doggy artwork by Kathleen Henn.

Voting will take place between now and 5 p.m. CST Friday, November 18, over at the Wayward Dogs fanpage on Facebook. Just head to the album called Wayward Dogs Magnet Contest and click “Like” for as many photos as you’d like to vote for. If you submitted one of the adorable pictures, please encourage your friends to vote for your dog. You are also welcome to add your dog’s story as a comment below his or her photo.

I will announce the winner over the weekend.

The cuteness is pretty overwhelming, so I think it will be a stiff competition! Who’s your favorite?

About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on November 13, 2011, in Art, Awesome, Contest and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Those are some amazing pictures! I’d plaster them all over my fridge if I had the chance.

  2. I know!! I’m glad I’ve exempted myself from voting because I couldn’t pick!

  1. Pingback: Why heartworms are now harder to treat « Wayward Dogs

  2. Pingback: A tribute to Gretchen the gentle German Shepherd « Wayward Dogs

  3. Pingback: How to get drunk with Weezer the English Beerdog « Wayward Dogs

Leave a Reply

