Lost shi-tzu from the neighborhood


The pack and I encountered a red-eyed fellow putting these posters up on the trail yesterday. I hope little Static makes it home. There’s a Craigslist post about him, too.
About crystalwayward

I live with two formerly wayward dogs. I care deeply about the environment, and I think gardening is a revolutionary act.

Posted on September 12, 2011, in Wayward Dog. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Oh no!!!! Poor pup! It always makes me so sad to see these signs! 😦

  2. Oh, and YAY for KC dog blogs!!!!

Leave a Reply

